Click here to request a consultation
Staff Directory
Sales
Charlie Atwell*
Sherry Faulkner
Sarah Gabriel**
Katie Grier**
Matt Holden*
Ray Holden*
Matthew Mawhinney***
Adrian Michaelson**
Christine Miller-Langemak**
John Morris**
Design
Maria Brainard
Diana Kiker**
Ashley Prout
Heather Rykiel
Brie Smith
Scott Staffi**
Emily Stone
Darrah Thomas**
Chelsea Tyreman
Project Management
Ron Diehl, Jr.**
Beverly Dillard
Katie Grier**
Lisa Hester
Aaron Martin**
Ronald Paredes**
Sarah Polli
Nora Simon**
Jeff Stanton**
To contact all Sales personnel, including designers and PMs, email sales@washingtonworkplace.com
To contact all Designers, email designers@washingtonworkplace.com
To contact all Project Managers, email pm@washingtonworkplace.com
To contact all WW personnel, email employees@washingtonworkplace.com
Sales (Team Lead*, Works from DC Office**)
Name
Location
Title
Email
Direct Dial
PO Prefix
Sherry Faulkner*
Dallas, TX
Davita Contract Sales
sfaulkner@washingtonworkplace.com
(703) 246-1385
SS
Lisa Hester
Lusby, MD
Davita Senior Project Manager
lhester@washingtonworkplace.com
(703) 246-1357
--
Beverly Dillard
Paoli, IN
Davita Project Manager
bdillard@washingtonworkplace.com
(703) 662-5891
--
 
Sarah Gabriel**
Washington, D.C.
Senior Vice President
sgabriel@washingtonworkplace.com
(703) 246-1394
SG
Ron Diehl, Jr.**
Washington, D.C.
Senior Project Manager
rdiehl@washingtonworkplace.com
(703) 246-1376
RS
Aaron Martin**
Washington, D.C.
Assistant Project Manager
amartin@washingtonworkplace.com
(703) 995-7256
---
Chelsea Tyreman
Rixeyville, VA
Interior Designer
ctyreman@washingtonworkplace.com
(703) 246-1392
---
Ashley Prout
Centreville, VA
Interior Designer
aprout@washingtonworkplace.com
(703) 246-1366
---
Darrah Thomas**
Washington, D.C.
Interior Designer, NCIDQ
dthomas@washingtonworkplace.com
(703) 246-1485
---
Sami Drake
Denver, CO
Sales Team Coordinator
sdrake@washingtonworkplace.com
(703) 272-4392
---
Marissa Newberry**
Washington, D.C.
Project Management Coordinator
mnewberry@washingtonworkplace.com
(703) 795-9710
---
Talia Goldin**
Washington, D.C.
Business Development Coordinator
tgoldin@washingtonworkplace.com
(703) 259-7002
---
 
Charlie Atwell*
Silver Spring, MD
VP of Sales
catwell@washingtonworkplace.com
(703) 995-7281
CA
Ray Holden*
Silver Spring, MD
VP of Sales
rholden@washingtonworkplace.com
(703) 258-3367
RH
Matthew Holden*
Silver Spring, MD
Account Manager
mholden@washingtonworkplace.com
(703) 246-1384
MH
Cory Holden
Silver Spring, MD
Sales Team Coordinator
cholden@washingtonworkplace.com
(703) 246-1379
---
 
Matthew Mawhinney**
Washington, D.C.
Sr. Furniture Consultant
mmawhinney@washingtonworkplace.com
(703) 259-7043
---
 
Adrian Michaelson**
Washington, D.C.
Sr. Furniture Consultant
amichaelson@washingtonworkplace.com
(703) 246-1395
AM
Scott Staffi**
Washington, D.C.
Interior Designer
sstaffi@washingtonworkplace.com
(703) 258-3368
--
 
Christine Miller-Langemak**
Washington, D.C.
Partner
cmiller@washingtonworkplace.com
(703) 246-1365
CL
Sarah Polli
Goshen, NY
Project Manager
spolli@washingtonworkplace.com
(703) 246-1397
---
Brie Smith
Grand Rapids, MI
Interior Designer
bsmith@washingtonworkplace.com
(703) 995-1566
---
Emily Stone
Warrenton, VA
Sr. Interior Designer
estone@washingtonworkplace.com
(703) 246-1362
---
Maria Brainard
Johns Island, SC
Sr. Interior Designer
mbrainard@washingtonworkplace.com
(703) 246-1396
---
Diana Kiker**
Washington, D.C.
Interior Designer
dkiker@washingtonworkplace.com
(703) 259-7046
---
Katie Grier**
Washington, D.C.
Sales Consultant/Sr. Project Manager
kgrier@washingtonworkplace.com
(703) 246-1389
---
Ronald Paredes**
Washington, D.C.
Project Manager
rparedes@washingtonworkplace.com
(703) 246-1380
---
Jennifer Wilson
Baltimore, MD
Sales Team Coordinator
jwilson@washingtonworkplace.com
(703) 272-4732
---
Kyvonne Coleman
Washington, D.C.
Furniture Consultant
kcoleman@washingtonworkplace.com
(703) 259-7045
---
Heather Rykiel
Crofton, MD
Furniture Consultant/Sr. Designer
hrykiel@washingtonworkplace.com
(703) 259-7074
---
Claire Sentz
Baltimore, MD
Contract Interior Designer
csentz@washingtonworkplace.com
---
---
Lisa Speck
Damascus, MD
Contract Interior Designer
lspeck@washingtonworkplace.com
---
---
Nora Simon
Washington, D.C.
Project Manager
nsimon@washingtonworkplace.com
(703) 272-4393
---
 
John Morris**
Washington, D.C.
Sr. Furniture Consultant
jmorris@washingtonworkplace.com
(703) 259-9858
MO
Scott Staffi**
Washington, D.C.
Interior Designer
sstaffi@washingtonworkplace.com
(703) 258-3368
---
Jeff Stanton**
Washington, D.C.
Project Manager
jstanton@washingtonworkplace.com
(703) 995-1567
---
Accounting
Name
Location
Title
Email
Direct Dial
PO Prefix
Robin Gordon**
Washington, D.C.
Principal, VP Finance, A/P
rgordon@washingtonworkplace.com
(703) 246-1374
---
Cheryl Buckler**
Washington, D.C.
Accounts Receivable
cbuckler@washingtonworkplace.com
(703) 246-1375
---
Ashley Gordon**
Washington, D.C.
Accounting Assistant
agordon@washingtonworkplace.com
(703) 246-1369
---
Operations
Name
Location
Title
Email
Direct Dial
PO Prefix
John Murphy**
Washington, D.C.
President
jmurphy@washingtonworkplace.com
(703) 246-1377
---
Bernadette Michael
Los Angeles, CA
Director of Operations
bmichael@washingtonworkplace.com
(703) 246-1387
---
Leslie Alexander**
Washington, D.C.
Operations Assistant
lalexander@washingtonworkplace.com
(703) 246-1489
---
Named "Best in Industry: Commercial Furniture Vendor"
- Commercial Real Estate Brokerage Association
A Professional Licensed and Insured Commercial Furniture and Design Dealership Established 1993.
Washington Workplace © 2019. All Rights Reserved.
Request a consultation!
Request