Staff Directory

Please click HERE to download our staff directory. Individual vcards are available for download by clicking each individual's name.

Sales

  • Sherry Faulkner
  • Sarah Gabriel**
  • Katie Grier**
  • Kim Harkobusic
  • Mark Hudson**
  • Adrian Michaelson**
  • Christine Miller-Langemak**
  • John Morris**



To contact all Sales personnel,
including designers and PMs, email sales@washingtonworkplace.com
 

Designers

  • Maria Brainard
  • Ashley Prout
  • Brie Smith
  • Scott Staffi**
  • Emily Stone
  • Darrah Thomas**
  • Chelsea Tyreman




To contact all Designers, email designers@washingtonworkplace.com

Project Managers

  • Ron Diehl, Jr.**
  • Beverly Dillard
  • John Elliot III**
  • Katie Grier**
  • Lisa Hester
  • Aaron Martin**
  • Ronald Paredes**
  • Sarah Polli
  • Nora Simon
  • Jeff Stanton**
To contact all Project Managers, email pm@washingtonworkplace.com
To contact all WW personnel, 
 
 


NAME/vCARD

LOCATION

TITLE

EMAIL

DIRECT DIAL

P.O. PREFIX

Sales Teams (*Denotes Team Lead; **Denotes Works from DC Office)


Sherry Faulkner*

Dallas, TX

Davita Contract Sales

sfaulkner@washingtonworkplace.com

(703) 246-1385

SS

Lisa Hester

Lusby, MD

Davita Sr. Project Manager

lhester@washingtonworkplace.com

(703) 246-1357

---

Beverly Dillard

Paoli, IN

Davita Project Manager

bdillard@washingtonworkplace.com

(703) 662-5891

---


Sarah Gabriel**

Washington, D.C.

Senior Vice President

sgabriel@washingtonworkplace.com

(703) 246-1394

SG

Ron Diehl, Jr.**

Washington, D.C.

Sr. Project Manager

rdiehl@washingtonworkplace.com

(703) 246-1376

RS

Aaron Martin**

Washington, D.C.

Assistant Project Manager

amartin@washingtonworkplace.com

(703) 995-7256

---

Chelsea Tyreman

Rixeyville, VA

Interior Designer

ctyreman@washingtonworkplace.com

(703) 246-1392

---

Ashley Prout

Centreville, VA

Interior Designer

aprout@washingtonworkplace.com

(703) 246-1366

---

Darrah Thomas**

Washington, D.C.

Interior Designer

dthomas@washingtonworkplace.com

(703) 246-1485

---

Sami Drake

Denver, CO

Sales Team Coordinator

sdrake@washingtonworkplace.com

(703) 272-4392

---


Kim Harkobusic*

Pittshburgh, PA

Furniture Consultant

kharkobusic@washingtonworkplace.com

(412) 226-6691

KH


Mark Hudson**

Washington,D.C.

Furniture Consultant

mhudson@washingtonworkplace.com

(703) 995-7281

MH

Adrian Michaelson**

Washington, D.C.

Sr. Furniture Consultant

amichaelson@washingtonworkplace.com

(703) 246-1395

AM

Scott Staffi**

Washington, D.C.

Interior Designer 

sstaffi@washingtonworkplace.com

(703) 258-3368

 

Christine Miller-Langemak**

Washington, D.C.

Partner

cmiller@washingtonworkplace.com

(703) 246-1365

CL

Sarah Polli

Goshen, NY

Project Manager

spolli@washingtonworkplace.com

(703) 246-1397

---

Brie Smith

Grand Rapids, MI

Interior Designer

bsmith@washingtonworkplace.com

(703) 995-1566

---

Nora Simon**

Washington, D.C.

Jr. Project Manager

nsimon@washingtonworkplace.com

(703) 272-4393

---

Emily Stone

Warrenton, VA

Sr. Interior Designer

estone@washingtonworkplace.com

(703) 246-1362

---

Maria Brainard

Johns Island, SC

Sr. Interior Designer

mbrainard@washingtonworkplace.com

(703) 2461396

---

Katie Grier**

Washington, D.C.

Sales Consultant/Sr. Project Manager

kgrier@washingtonworkplace.com

(703) 246-1389

---

Ronald Paredes**

Washington, D.C.

Project Manager

rparedes@washingtonworkplace.com

(703) 246-1380

---

John Elliot III**

Washington, D.C.

Project Manager

jelliot@washingtonworkplace.com

(703) 995-1564

---

Jennifer Wilson

Baltimore, MD

Sales Team Coordinator

jwilson@washingtonworkplace.com

(703) 272-4732

---


John Morris**

Washington, D.C.

Sr. Furniture Consultant

jmorris@washingtonworkplace.com

(703) 259-9858

MO

Scott Staffi**

Washington, D.C.

Interior Designer

sstaffi@washingtonworkplace.com

(703) 258-3368

---

Jeff Stanton**

Washington, D.C.

Project Manager

jstanton@washingtonworkplace.com

(703) 995-1567

---


Accounting

Robin Gordon**

Washington, D.C.

Principal, VP Finance, A/P

rgordon@washingtonworkplace.com

(703) 246-1374

---

Cheryl Buckler**

Washington, D.C.

Accounts Recievable

cbuckler@washingtonworkplace.com

(703) 246-1375

---

Amy Zampese**

Washington, D.C.

Accounting Clerk

azampese@washingtonworkplace.com

(703) 246-1390

---

Ashley Gordon**

Washington, D.C.

Accounting Assistant

agordon@washingtonworkplace.com

(703) 246-1369

---


Operations

John Murphy**

Washington, D.C.

President

jmurphy@washingtonworkplace.com

(703) 246-1377

---

Bernadette Michael

Los Angeles, CA

Director of Operations

bmichael@washingtonworkplace.com

(703) 246-1387

---

Leslie Alexander**

Washington, D.C.

Operations Assistant

lalexander@washingtonworkplace.com

(703) 246-1489

---




2300 South 9th Street | Suite 505 | Arlington, VA 22204 | 703.979.7835
Davita customers:  703.246.1385
follow us