Washington Workplace Staff Directory

Please click HERE to download our staff directory.  Individual vcards are available for download by clicking each individual's name.

 

NAME / vCARD

TITLE

EMAIL

    DIRECT DIAL    

P.O. PREFIX

Sales Teams


Sherry Faulkner*

Davita Contract Sales

sfaulkner@washingtonworkplace.com

(703) 246-1385

SS

Lisa Hester

Davita Sr. Project Manager

lhester@washingtonworkplace.com

(703) 246-1357

---

Beverly Dillard

Davita Project Manager bdillard@washingtonworkplace.com (703) 662-5891 ---

Sarah Gabriel*

Sr. Furniture Consultant

sgabriel@washingtonworkplace.com

(703) 246-1394

SG

Ron Diehl, Jr.

Senior Project Manager

rdiehl@washingtonworkplace.com

(703) 246-1376

RS

Aaron Martin

Jr. Project Manager

amartin@washingtonworkplace.com

(703) 995-7256

--

Chelsea Tyreman

Designer

ctyreman@washingtonworkplace.com

(703) 246-1392

---

Ashley Prout

Interior Designer

aprout@washingtonworkplace.com

(703) 246-1366

---

Darrah Thomas

Designer

dthomas@washingtonworkplace.com

(703) 246-1485

---

Sami Drake

Sales Team Coordinator

sdrake@washingtonworkplace.com

(703) 272-4392

---


Kim Harkobusic*

Sr. Furniture Consultant

kharkobusic@washingtonworkplace.com

(412) 226-6691

KH


Adrian Michaelson*

Sr. Furniture Consultant

amichaelson@washingtonworkplace.com

(703) 246-1395

AM


Christine Miller-Langemak*

Partner

cmiller@washingtonworkplace.com

(703) 246-1365

CL

Sarah Polli

Project Manager

spolli@washingtonworkplace.com

(703) 246-1397

---

Brie Smith

Designer/Project Manager

bsmith@washingtonworkplace.com

(703) 995-1566

---

Nora Simon

Jr. Project Manager

nsimon@washingtonworkplace.com

(703) 272-4393

---

Emily Stone

Sr. Interior Designer

estone@washingtonworkplace.com

(703) 246-1362

---

Maria Brainard

Sr. Interior Designer

mbrainard@washingtonworkplace.com

(703) 246-1396

---

Katie Grier*

Sales Consultant/Sr. Project Manager

kgrier@washingtonworkplace.com

(703) 246-1389

KG

Ronald Paredes

Project Manager

rparedes@washingtonworkplace.com

(703) 246-1380

---

Jeff Stanton

Project Manager

jstanton@washingtonworkplace.com

(703) 995-1567

---

Jennifer Wilson

Sales Team Coordinator

jwilson@washingtonworkplace.com

(703) 272-4732

---

Lindoris Wilson

Sales Team Coordinator

lwilson@washingtonworkplace.com

(703) 258-3366

---


John Morris*

Sr. Furniture Consultant

jmorris@washingtonworkplace.com

(703) 259-9858

MO

Scott Staffi

Interior Designer

sstaffi@washingtonworkplace.com

(703) 258-3368

---

John Elliot III

Project Manager

jelliot@washingtonworkplace.com

(703) 995-1564

---


Accounting

 

 

 

 

Robin Gordon*

Principal, VP Finance, A/P

rgordon@washingtonworkplace.com

(703) 246-1374

---

Cheryl Buckler

Accounts Receivable

cbuckler@washingtonworkplace.com

(703) 246-1375

---

Amy Zampese

Account Clerk

azampese@washingtonworkplace.com

(703) 246-1390

---


Operations

John Murphy

President

jmurphy@washingtonworkplace.com

(703) 246-1377

---

Bernadette Michael

Director of Operations

bmichael@washingtonworkplace.com

(703) 246-1387

---

Leslie Alexander

Operations Assistant

lalexander@washingtonworkplace.com

(703) 246-1489

---


*denotes Team Lead

Click here to contact Washington Workplace for a free project consultation or price quote.

 


2300 South 9th Street | Suite 505 | Arlington, VA 22204 | 703.979.7835
Davita customers:  703.246.1385
follow us